Skip to content

Employee Recognition

At Billtrust, we believe it’s important to recognize exceptional team members, both for helping us reach our business goals and for living out our values. Below are the latest winners of our Founder’s Award.

2021 Founder’s Award Recipients

Each year, a select group of Billtrust team members are chosen to receive the Billtrust Founder’s Award. Recipients have gone above and beyond in their dedication to the success of Billtrust and our customers. Recognition is given for their efforts with our most prestigious honor.

Nicko Angelopoulos headshot

Sr. Manager, Sales Operations

Nicko Angelopoulos

Jennifer Coleman headshot

Engagement Director

Jennifer Coleman

Amanda Gehring Headshot - Billtrust Award Recipient

Project Manager

Amanda Gehring

Tom Harkins headshot

VP, Application Support

Tom Harkins

Sarah Siggelakis headshot

Business Operations Manager

Sarah Siggelakis

Lori Sowers headshot

Sr. Director, Payments Program

Lori Sowers

Kaitlin Williams headshot

Talent Development Partner

Kaitlin Williams

Our Culture Champions

The Billtrust Values are at the center of our business culture. Three times a year, we give recognition to team members that live out and promote these values in their attitudes, actions and performance. Billtrust Culture Champions lead Billtrust’s ongoing mission and success.

Jeff Altomare Portrait

Accountability & ownership

Jeff Altomare

Ali Azam Portrait

Accountability & ownership

Ali Azam

Sandhya Mohandas Portrait

Customer Commitment

Sandhya Mohandas

Maggie Guarraggi Portrait

Family first / invincibility

Maggie Guarraggi

Kautstubh Save Portrait


Kaustubh Save

Beau Yoder Portrait

Listen Actively

Beau Yoder

Artley Goodhart Portrait

Open mindedness

Artley Goodhart

Nick Thysens Portrait

Results Matter

Niek Thysens

Nina Zhu Portrait

Results Matter

Nina Zhu

Crystal Fortner Portrait

Unique Individuals

Crystal Fortner

Learn more about working at Billtrust