Skip to content


Executive Team

sunil rajasekar billtrust ceo

Chief Executive Officer

Sunil Rajasekar

Learn More
Robert Purcell headshot

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Purcell

Learn More
Billtrust Chief Information Officer, Joseph Eng smiling at camera

Chief Information Officer

Joe Eng

Learn More
Billtrust Chief Talent Officer, Jeanne O'Connor looking at camera

Chief Talent Officer

Jeanne O’Connor

Learn More
Billtrust Chief Product Officer, Greg Hanson

Chief Product Officer

Greg Hanson

Learn More
Aimie Killeen headshot

Chief Legal Officer

Aimie Killeen

Learn More
EVP of Customer Success, Steve Lindeman

Chief Customer Officer

Steve Lindeman

Learn More
Grant Johnson Headshot

Chief Marketing Officer

Grant Johnson

Learn More
Photo of SVP of Sales, Jay Johnson

Chief Sales Officer

Jay Johnson

Learn More

Company Leaders

SVP of Technology Operations, Farai Alleyne

SVP, Technology Operations

Farai Alleyne

Learn More
Photo of SVP of Professional Services and Consulting, Christy Green

SVP, Professional Services & Consulting

Christy Green

Learn More
Photo of SVP of Finance, Andrew Herning

SVP, Finance

Andrew Herning

Learn More
Photo of SVP Chief Information Security Officer, Ken Hehl

SVP, Chief Information Security Officer

Ken Hehl

Learn More
Marco Eeman headshot

Managing Director, Europe

Marco Eeman

Learn More
Photo of SVP Chief Compliance Officer, Jennifer Showers

SVP, Chief Compliance Officer

Jennifer Showers

Learn More
Ron Resavy headshot

SVP, Customer Support

Ron Resavy

Learn More
Photo of Billtrust SVP of Engineering, John Kane

SVP, Engineering

John Kane

Learn More
Photo of Billtrust SVP of Sales Operations, Erik Van Dillen

SVP, Sales Operations

Erik Van Dillen

Learn More
Photo of Billtrust SVP and General Manager of Business Payments Network, Nick Babinsky

SVP, Channel and Partnerships

Nick Babinsky

Learn More

SVP, Head of Investor Relations

John T. Williams

Learn More